ESPN and ABC’s 2013-2014 NBA Television Schedule

ESPN today announced its schedule of NBA games to be telecast this coming season on ESPN and ABC.

The schedule will include 90 games, highlighted by 15 exclusive ABC broadcasts and 75 national ESPN telecasts.  The slate involves 16 appearances by both the Miami Heat and the New York Knicks and more than a dozen appearances each by the Los Angeles Lakers, Oklahoma City Thunder and Chicago Bulls.

ABC begins its coverage Christmas Day while ESPN begins coverage on November 1st.  Here is the complete ESPN and ABC NBA schedule for the 2013-2014 season:

2013-14 ABC NBA Schedule

Date Time Game
Wed, Dec. 25 2:30 p.m. Oklahoma City Thunder at New York Knicks
5 p.m. Miami Heat at Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Jan. 26 1 p.m. San Antonio Spurs at Miami Heat
3:30 p.m. Los Angeles Lakers at New York Knicks
Sun, Feb. 9 1 p.m. New York Knicks at Oklahoma City Thunder
3:30 p.m. Chicago Bulls at Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Feb. 23 1 p.m. Los Angeles Clippers at Oklahoma City Thunder
3:30 p.m. Chicago Bulls at Miami Heat
Sun, Mar. 2 1 p.m. New York Knicks at Chicago Bulls
Sun, Mar. 9 1 p.m. Miami Heat at Chicago Bulls
3:30 p.m. Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Mar. 16 3:30 p.m. Houston Rockets at Miami Heat
Sun, Apr. 6 1 p.m. New York Knicks at Miami Heat
3:30 p.m. Los Angeles Lakers at Los Angeles Clippers
Sun, Apr. 13 1 p.m. Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks

 

2013-14 ESPN NBA Schedule

Date Time (ET) Game
Fri, Nov. 1 8 p.m. Miami Heat at Brooklyn Nets
10:30 p.m. San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Nov. 6 7 p.m. Chicago Bulls at Indiana Pacers
9:30 p.m. Dallas Mavericks at Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Nov. 13 8 p.m. New York Knicks at Atlanta Hawks
10:30 p.m. Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Clippers
Fri, Nov. 15 8 p.m. Minnesota Timberwolves at Denver Nuggets
10:30 p.m. Detroit Pistons at Sacramento Kings
Wed, Nov. 20 7 p.m. Indiana Pacers at New York Knicks
9:30 p.m. Houston Rockets at Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Nov. 22 8 p.m. San Antonio Spurs at Memphis Grizzlies
10:30 p.m. Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Nov. 27 7:30 p.m. Miami Heat at Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Dec. 6 7:30 p.m. Denver Nuggets at Boston Celtics
Wed, Dec. 11 8 p.m. Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks
10:30 p.m. Dallas Mavericks at Golden State Warriors
Fri, Dec. 13 8 p.m. Los Angeles Lakers at Oklahoma City Thunder
10:30 p.m. Houston Rockets at Golden State Warriors
Wed, Dec. 18 7 p.m. Indiana Pacers at Miami Heat
9:30 p.m. Chicago Bulls at Houston Rockets
Fri, Dec. 20 8 p.m. Houston Rockets at Indiana Pacers
10:30 p.m. Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Dec. 25 12 p.m. Chicago Bulls at Brooklyn Nets
8 p.m. Houston Rockets at San Antonio Spurs
10:30 p.m. Los Angeles Clippers at Golden State Warriors
Wed, Jan. 8 7 p.m. Dallas Mavericks at San Antonio Spurs
9:30 p.m. Los Angeles Lakers at Houston Rockets
Fri, Jan. 10 8 p.m. Miami Heat at Brooklyn Nets
10:30 p.m. Los Angeles Lakers at Los Angeles Clippers
Wed, Jan. 15 8 p.m. Utah Jazz at San Antonio Spurs
10:30 p.m. Denver Nuggets at Golden State Warriors
Fri, Jan. 17 7 p.m. Los Angeles Clippers at New York Knicks
9:30 p.m. Golden State Warriors at Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Jan. 20 2:30 p.m. Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks
Wed, Jan. 22 7 p.m. Chicago Bulls at Cleveland Cavaliers
9:30 p.m. Oklahoma City Thunder at San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Jan. 24 8 p.m. Los Angeles Clippers at Chicago Bulls
Sun, Jan. 26 6:30 p.m. Brooklyn Nets at Boston Celtics
Wed, Jan. 29 7 p.m. Oklahoma City Thunder at Miami Heat
9:30 p.m. Chicago Bulls at San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Jan. 31 8 p.m. Oklahoma City Thunder at Brooklyn Nets
10:30 p.m. Golden State Warriors at Utah Jazz
Sat, Feb. 1 8:30 p.m. Miami Heat at New York Knicks
Wed, Feb. 5 8 p.m. Detroit Pistons at Orlando Magic
10:30 p.m. Miami Heat at Los Angeles Clippers
Fri, Feb. 7 7 p.m. Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards
9:30 p.m. Minnesota Timberwolves at New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Feb. 19 8 p.m. Indiana Pacers at Minnesota Timberwolves
10:30 p.m. Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Feb. 21 8 p.m. Denver Nuggets at Chicago Bulls
10:30 p.m. Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Feb. 23 9 p.m. Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Feb. 26 8 p.m. New Orleans Pelicans at Dallas Mavericks
10:30 p.m. Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Clippers
Fri, Feb. 28 8 p.m. Golden State Warriors at New York Knicks
10:30 p.m. New Orleans Pelicans at Phoenix Suns
Wed, Mar. 5 8 p.m. New York Knicks at Minnesota Timberwolves
10:30 p.m. Atlanta Hawks at Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Mar. 7 7 p.m. Memphis Grizzlies at Chicago Bulls
9:30 p.m. Indiana Pacers at Houston Rockets
Wed, Mar. 12 7 p.m. Brooklyn Nets at Miami Heat
9:30 p.m. Portland Trail Blazers at San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Mar. 17 8 p.m. Oklahoma City Thunder at Chicago Bulls
10:30 p.m. Los Angeles Clippers at Denver Nuggets
Wed, Mar. 19 8 p.m. Indiana Pacers at New York Knicks
10:30 p.m. San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Mar. 26 8 p.m. Miami Heat at Indiana Pacers
10:30 p.m. Memphis Grizzlies at Utah Jazz
Wed, Apr. 2 7 p.m. Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks
Fri, Apr. 4 7 p.m. Denver Nuggets at Memphis Grizzlies
9:30 p.m. Oklahoma City Thunder at Houston Rockets
Wed, Apr. 9 8 p.m. Miami Heat at Memphis Grizzlies
10:30 p.m. Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Clippers
Wed, Apr. 16 8 p.m. Atlanta Hawks at Milwaukee Bucks
10:30 p.m. Golden State Warriors at Denver Nuggets
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s