ESPN Audio Announces College Football Game Schedule

ESPN today released its slate of college football games which will be available on ESPN Audio platforms.

All regular season and championship games will be available on ESPN Radio, ESPNRadio.com and ESPN Radio mobile app. Bill Rosinski will describe the action while David Norrie serves as color analyst.

Here is the ESPN Audio college football schedule:

Date Time (ET) Game
Thu, Aug 29 4 p.m. North Carolina at No. 8 South Carolina
Sat, Aug 31 4:30 p.m. Virginia Tech at No. 2 Alabama (from Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Sep 7 9:30 p.m. Washington State at No. 23 USC
Sat, Sep 14 TBD Boston College at No. 23 USC
Thu, Sep 19 6:30 p.m. No. 12 Clemson at NC State
Sat, Sep 21 TBD Utah State at No. 23 USC
  TBD Tennessee at No. 11 Florida
Thu, Sep 26 6:30 p.m. Virginia Tech at Georgia Tech
Sat, Sep 28 TBD Texas A&M at Arkansas
Sat, Oct 5 TBD No. 16 LSU at Mississippi State
Thu, Oct 10 9:30 p.m. Arizona at No. 23 USC
Sat, Oct 12 TBD No. 24 Northwestern at No. 25 Wisconsin
Sat, Oct 19 TBD No. 18 TCU at No. 15 Oklahoma State
Sat, Oct 26 TBD Utah at No. 23 USC
Sat, Nov 2 TBD Miami at No. 14 Florida State
Sat, Nov 9 TBD Mississippi State at No. 6 Texas A&M
Thu, Nov 14 6:30 p.m. Georgia Tech at No. 12 Clemson
Sat, Nov 16 TBD No. 5 Stanford at No. 23 USC
  TBD No. 2 Alabama at Mississippi State
Sat, Nov 23 TBD California at No. 5 Stanford
  TBD No. 3 Oregon at Arizona
Sat, Nov 30 TBD No. 19 UCLA at No. 23 USC
  TBD No. 14 Florida State at No. 11 Florida
Sat, Dec 7 7 p.m. Dr. Pepper ACC Championship Game (from Charlotte, NC)
  7 p.m. Pac 12 Championship Game

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s