ESPN Sets Midnight Madness Schedule for ESPNU and ESPN3

ESPN today unveiled the list of campuses its cameras will be visiting during the 2012 Midnight Madness tip-off to the 2012-2013 college basketball season.

ESPNU will anchor the coverage, with additional content to be made available on ESPN3.

Dari Nowkhah will host the coverage along with analysts Jay Bilas, Jalen Rose and Andy Katz, as well as contributions from Dick Vitale.

The action begins at 5:00p.m. ET with coverage of live practice at Indiana University.

Here is the schedule of Midnight Madness visits on ESPNU and ESPN3, along with the on-site commentators:

Team/ Commentators Location Network (Time ET)
No.1 Indiana
TBD, Jay Williams & Dan Dakich
Assembly Hall ESPNU (5 p.m.)
No. 4 Kentucky
TBD & Jimmy Dykes
Rupp Arena ESPN3 (7:30 p.m.)
No.6 NC State
Sam Gore & Bruce Pearl
PNC Arena ESPN3 (7 p.m.)
No.14 Syracuse
Rich Hollenberg & Seth Greenberg
Carrier Dome ESPN3 (8 p.m.)
No.11 North Carolina
TBD & Doris Burke
Dean Smith Center ESPN3 (7:30 p.m.)
No.25 Missouri
Mitch Holthus & Stephen Bardo
Mizzou Arena ESPN3 (8 p.m.)
Bob Picozzi & TBD
Bigelow Avenue (Outside) ESPN3 (10 p.m.)
Florida State
Donald L. Tucker Center ESPN3 (7 p.m.)
Tim Welsh
McDonough Arena ESPNU
Len Elmore
Comcast Center ESPNU
No.10 Baylor (Men & Women)
Fran Fraschilla
Ferrell Center ESPNU
Murray State
Miles Simon
No.3 Kansas
Sean Farnham
Allen Fieldhouse ESPNU