Pac-12 Network Announces Football Talent

The Pac-12 Networks have announced its line-up of announcers and analysts for the upcoming college football season.

Ted Robinson, Kevin Calabro and Dave Flemming will serve as the primary play-by-play announcers for the football telecasts.  Adam Archuleta, Curtis Conway, Ryan Nece, Glenn Parker and Coy Wire  join Rick Neuheisel and Ronnie Lott will serve as game and studio analysts.  Brooke Olzendam and Yogi Roth will serve as sideline reporters.  Ashley Adamson will serve as studio host on game days.

“We’ve worked hard to establish a team of on-air personalities that brings a wealth of broadcasting and playing credentials to our viewers while also establishing a voice unique to the Pac-12 Networks and our growing brand,” said Gary Stevenson, President of Pac-12 Enterprises in a press release.

Here is the announcer line-up for the network’s first four games of the season:

August 31 • San Jose State at Stanford • 7:00 pm PT

Ted Robinson – play-by-play
Glenn Parker – analyst
Ryan Nece – sideline

August 30 • Northern Colorado at Utah • 4:15 pm PT
September 1 • San Diego State at Washington • 7:30 pm PT

Kevin Calabro – play-by-play
Adam Archuleta – analyst
Yogi Roth – sideline

September 1 • Nevada at California • 12 Noon PT

Dave Fleming – play-by-play
Coy Wire – analyst
Brooke Olzendam – sideline