SiriusXM Radio Coverage of MLB All-Star Week

SiriusXM Radio will be providing comprehensive coverage of Major League’s Baseball All-Star week in Kansas City.

SiriusXM will carry the national broadcast of both the 83rd All-Star Game on Tuesday, July 10 (8:00pm ET/7:00pm CT), and the State Farm Home Run Derby on Monday, July 9 (8:00pm ET/7:00pm CT), live on XM channel 176.  On Sunday, July 8, SiriusXM will offer the exclusive radio broadcast of the SiriusXM All-Star Futures Game beginning at 4:30pm ET/3:30pm CT  on XM channel 89, SiriusXM Internet Radio App, and SiriusXM.com.

SiriusXM will also provide content via the MLB Network Radio Channel.  Here is the entire schedule:

Saturday, July 7
10:00 am ET/9:00 am CT – Inside Pitch Saturday with Casey Stern & Jim Bowden (FanFest)
1:00 pm ET/12:00 pm CT – Power Alley with Mike Ferrin & Jim Duquette (FanFest)
4:00 pm ET/3:00 pm CT – Home Plate with Grant Paulsen & Jeff Nelson (FanFest)

Sunday, July 8
10:00 am ET/9:00 am CT – Live broadcast from Negro Leagues Baseball Museum with Casey Stern, Jim Bowden & Cliff Floyd
2:00 pm ET/1:00 pm ET – Minors & Majors with Grant Paulsen (Kauffman Stadium)
4:30 pm ET/3:30 pm CT – SiriusXM All-Star Futures Game (Kauffman Stadium)

Monday, July 9
10:00 am ET/9:00 am CT – Home Plate with Grant Paulsen & Jeff Nelson (FanFest)
12:00 pm ET/11:00 am CT – Ripken Baseball with Cal Ripken Jr. & Bill Ripken (FanFest)
2:00 pm ET/1:00 pm CT – Power Alley with Mike Ferrin & Jim Duquette (FanFest)
5:00 pm ET/4:00 pm CT – Live from Workout Day at Kauffman Stadium with Casey Stern, Jim Bowden & Cliff Floyd

Tuesday, July 10
10:00 am ET/9:00 am CT – Home Plate with Grant Paulsen & MLB Analysts (FanFest)
1:00 pm ET/12:00 pm CT – Power Alley with Mike Ferrin & Cliff Floyd (FanFest)
5:00 pm ET/4:00 pm CT – Live from All-Star batting practice at Kauffman Stadium with Casey Stern, Jim Duquette & Jim Bowden