NFL Week 17 Schedule Set…Bengals/Jets on NBC

The final week of the NFL season is set, with NBC deciding to air Bengals at Jets as the Sunday Night finale.

Fox also shifted the Eagles at Cowboys match-up to 4:15pm.

Here is the official NFL week 17 schedule…

SUNDAY, JANUARY 3 (WEEK 17)

INDIANAPOLIS AT BUFFALO 1:00 PM (ET) CBS
NEW ORLEANS AT CAROLINA 1:00 PM (ET) FOX
JACKSONVILLE AT CLEVELAND 1:00 PM (ET) CBS
CHICAGO AT DETROIT 1:00 PM (ET) FOX
NEW ENGLAND AT HOUSTON 12:00 PM (CT) CBS
PITTSBURGH AT MIAMI 1:00 PM (ET) CBS
N.Y. GIANTS AT MINNESOTA 12:00 PM (CT) FOX
SAN FRANCISCO AT ST. LOUIS 12:00 PM (CT) FOX
ATLANTA AT TAMPA BAY 1:00 PM (ET) FOX
GREEN BAY AT ARIZONA 2:15 PM (MT) FOX
PHILADELPHIA AT DALLAS* 3:15 PM (CT) FOX
KANSAS CITY AT DENVER 2:15 PM (MT) CBS
BALTIMORE AT OAKLAND 1:15 PM (PT) CBS
WASHINGTON AT SAN DIEGO 1:15 PM (PT) FOX
TENNESSEE AT SEATTLE 1:15 PM (PT) CBS
CINCINNATI AT N.Y. JETS* 8:20 PM (ET) NBC

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s