Week 17 NFL Schedule Set- Eagles/Cowboys on SNF

Once again a week 17 game featuring the Dallas Cowboys will air on NBC’s Sunday Night Football after the schedule was released last night.  The winner will take the NFC East tittle.

The other moves next Sunday include he Bill’s Patriots moving to 4:25p.m. on CBS and Buccaneers/Saints moving to 4:25p.m. on Fox.

Here is the complete week 17 schedule (all times local):

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 29 (WEEK 17)

CAROLINA AT ATLANTA 1:00 PM (ET) FOX
GREEN BAY AT CHICAGO 12:00 PM (CT) FOX
BALTIMORE AT CINCINNATI 1:00 PM (ET) CBS
JACKSONVILLE AT INDIANAPOLIS 1:00 PM (ET) CBS
N.Y. JETS AT MIAMI 1:00 PM (ET) CBS
DETROIT AT MINNESOTA 12:00 PM (CT) FOX
WASHINGTON AT N.Y. GIANTS 1:00 PM (ET) FOX
CLEVELAND AT PITTSBURGH 1:00 PM (ET) CBS
HOUSTON AT TENNESSEE 12:00 PM (CT) CBS
SAN FRANCISCO AT ARIZONA 2:25 PM (MT) FOX
DENVER AT OAKLAND 1:25 PM (PT) CBS
KANSAS CITY AT SAN DIEGO 1:25 PM (PT) CBS
ST. LOUIS AT SEATTLE 1:25 PM (PT) FOX
BUFFALO AT NEW ENGLAND* 4:25 PM (ET) CBS
TAMPA BAY AT NEW ORLEANS* 3:25 PM (CT) FOX
      PHILADELPHIA AT DALLAS* 8:30 PM (ET) NBC
About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s