Fox Sports Radio at Super Bowl XLVII

Fox Sports Radio has announced its line-up at Super Bowl XLVII.

Fox Sports Radio will be live from New Orleans the week of the game and broadcasting from their studios on the weekend.

Here is the schedule, beginning January 28:

Weekday Programs – Live from New Orleans ­­­

1am-6am ET/10pm-3am PT            J.T. “The Brick” with Tomm Looney
6am-9am ET/3am-6am PT   FOX Sports Daybreak with Andy Furman & Artrell Hawkins (Live from New Orleans Radio Row – January 28 – February 1)
9am-12pm ET/6am-9am PT            Dan Patrick (Live from New Orleans – January 28 – February 1)
12pm-3pm ET/9am-12pm PT   Jay Mohr Sports (Live virtual broadcast from New Orleans – January 28 – February 1)
3pm-7pm ET/12pm-4pm PT   Loose Cannons with Pat O’Brien and Steve Hartman (Live from New Orleans Radio Row – January 28 – February 1)
7pm-10pm ET/4pm-7pm PT            Petros & Money (Live from New Orleans Radio Row – January 28 – February 1)
10pm-1am ET/7pm-10pm PT   FOX Sports Tonight with Rob Dibble & Amy Van Dyken (Live from FSR in Los Angeles)

Saturday, February 2:

ALL SHOWS LIVE FROM FOX SPORTS RADIO STUDIOS

1am-6am ET/10pm-3am (Friday) PT            Ben Maller
6am-9am ET/3am-6am PT            Seth Everett
9am-1pm ET/6am-10am PT            Anthony Gargano & Lincoln Kennedy
1pm-3pm ET/10am-12pm PT   Bobby Bones
3pm-5pm ET/12pm-2pm PT   Steve Hartman & Kirk Morrison
5pm-7pm ET/2pm-4pm PT   Rob Dibble & Amy Van Dyken
7pm-10pm ET/4pm-7pm PT            Mike North
10pm-1am ET/7pm-10pm PT            TJ Rives

Sunday, February 3:                                                                                    

ALL SHOWS LIVE FROM FOX SPORTS RADIO STUDIOS           

1am-7am ET/10pm-4am (Saturday) PT            Ben Maller
7am-9am ET/4am-6am PT            SPEED Sport on FOX with Rob D’Amico
9am-12pm ET/6am-9am PT            FOX Fantasy Freaks with Nate Lundy, Peter Burns & Michael Harmon
12pm-3pm ET/9am-12pm PT            Artrell Hawkins & Bill Reiter
3pm-7pm ET/12pm-4pm PT            The Blitz on FOX Sports Radio with Ben Maller & Tomm Looney
7pm-10pm ET/4pm-7pm PT            Andy Furman & Lincoln Kennedy
10pm-1am ET/7pm-10pm PT            Mike North
1am-6am ET/10pm-3am PT            J.T. “The Brick” with Tomm Looney

About these ads